Home > DJ PROMOS > DJ PROMO: Protassov – Where We Live EP

DJ PROMO: Protassov – Where We Live EP

November 9th, 2009

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Steadily gaining more and more kudos on an international level, Switchstance Recordings presents its next installment of dope beats and advanced sounds. Where We Live is the new EP rolling out of the studio from Protassov, beatsmith and psychedelist from the dark heart of the German Ruhr area.

Three all-new tracks make up the EP. Starting with “Where We Live (Part II),” it digs right into slow-motion spheres, while providing a mellow jazz vibe. The deep and tender “A New Beginning (Reloaded)” presents Protassov’s well-known day-dreamy side, and the EP closes strong with the straight-marching, head-nodding and catchy “Love Is Easy.” On Where We Live, Protassov takes another step forward with his beat mystifications.


1. “Where We Live (Part II)”
2. “A New Beginning (Reloaded)”
3. “Love Is Easy”

Please leave feedback in the comments section.


DJ PROMOS , , , ,

  1. August 27th, 2012 at 07:25 | #1

    Awesome info and interestingly written. Keep up the wonderful stuff!

  1. No trackbacks yet.