Home > DJ PROMOS, VIDEOS > DJ PROMO: Daley – ‘Alone Together’ EP + MJ Cole Remixes

DJ PROMO: Daley – ‘Alone Together’ EP + MJ Cole Remixes

November 14th, 2012

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Stream tracks above (skip with arrows)

Channeling invigorating soul, slick R&B, soaring pop, and enthralling ambient stylings, UK singer, songwriter and performer Daley has just unveiled his six-song debut EP, Alone Together. Daley’s signature “Future Throwback Soul” sound is sparking a buzz worldwide: he recently became the #1 “Most Shared Act” on the BBC’s 1Xtra Livehome page, and he’s currently blowing up Twitter in the UK as “#rememberme” reached #2 on the site’s trending topics. The first single stateside, “Alone Together,” features a cameo from Marsha Ambrosious; boasting a slow, sultry beat, Daley carries the melody with true soul and infectious charisma, illuminating how dynamic his voice is. Meanwhile, the UK single “Remember Me” is a fiery duet with label mate, 4x-platinum superstar and BRIT-Award winner, Jessie J; a funky bass line and propulsive handclaps weave throughout the song as Daley’s soulful delivery reaches impressive heights in tandem with the diva’s.Also included here are two versions of “Remember Me” remixed by MJ Cole.



1. Alone Together feat. Marsha Ambrosius
2. Blame The World
3. Game Over
4. Love Is A Losing Game
5. Remember Me feat. Jessie J
6. Those Who Wait
7. Remember Me ft. Jessie J (MJ Cole Dub Remix)
8. Remember Me ft. Jessie J (MJ Cole Vocal Remix)



  1. December 11th, 2012 at 19:24 | #1


  1. No trackbacks yet.