Home > DJ PROMOS, VIDEOS > DJ PROMO: Bastille – ‘Remixed’ EP

DJ PROMO: Bastille – ‘Remixed’ EP

October 29th, 2013

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Stream tracks above (skip with arrows)

Bastille, an alternative four piece band from London, first gained notoriety with their creative and diverse mixtapes. Their full length album, Bad Blood, debuted at #1 in the UK and continues to reach a fever pitch after extensive touring and multiple singles. After Bad Blood debuted in the Top 15 on the Billboard Album charts, Bastille crossed the pond to kick off a sold out North American tour. Their lead single, “Pompeii,” hit #1 on the Alternative Radio charts and is currently in its third consecutive week there. With appearances on Conan O’Brien and Jimmy Kimmel Live‘s outdoor stage, the #BastilleAmerica take over has only just begun. This DJ promo features the band’s follow up release, Remixed EP, including remixes of the title track, the album’s first single “Pompeii,” and more by the likes of Russ Chimes, Tyde, Yeasayer, Distance, and others.


1. Bad Blood (Melé Remix)
2. Overjoyed (Distance Remix)
3. Pompeii (Kat Krazy Remix)
4. Laura Palmer (RAC Mix)
5. Things We Lost in the Fire (Begun Remix)
6. Flaws (Russ Chimes Remix)
7. Bad Blood (F_U_G_Z Remix)
8. Overjoyed (Yeasayer)
9. Pompeii (Tyde Remix)
10. Laura Palmer (Abbey Road Live Strings Version)



  1. November 2nd, 2013 at 13:01 | #1

    RAC & Yeasayer mixes are both lovely- thanks as always!

  2. December 6th, 2013 at 14:56 | #2

    Liking the RAC remix and Abbey Road Live Strings version.

  3. March 3rd, 2014 at 11:34 | #3

    Check out my unofficial remix that was not included


  1. No trackbacks yet.